Jan 5, 2009

Approved the list of participants «Arnold Classic - 2009»

December 22, 2008 became known the official list of participants «Arnold Sports Festival», which will be held from 6 to 8 March 2009 year.
Sixty-two athlete received an invitation to Kalambus to participate in tournaments on the professional bodybuilding, body fitness and fitness.

«These athletes again will amaze visitors with a magnificent show of talent and fitness», - told Jim Lorimer, one of the organizers of the festival.
Deserves special mention Victor Martynas, who, because of injury, missed not only «Arnold Classic», but the entire competitive season of 2008. Will the Martinez show the same excellent form as in 2007, when the almost of all specialists predicted him a victory as on Arnold show, as at Olimpycs'08.

List of participants:

Arnold Classic 2009

Gustavo Badell
Moe El Moussavi
Tony Freeman
Kai Greene
Ahmed Haider
Marcus Haley
Johnny Jackson
Dennis James
Victor Martinez
Ronnie Rokel
Silvio Samuel
Sergei Shelestov
Brench Warren

Body fitness International 2009

Gina Aliotti
Huong Archinas
Monica Brant
Heather Mae French
Amy Fry
Adela Garcia
Jennifer Gates
Sonia (Adcock) Gonzalez
Leney Hernandez
Georgina Lona
Julian Malakarne
Zivile Raudoniene
Crystal Richardson
Felicia Romero
Sherlin Roy
Chastita Slone
Brenda Marie Smith
Erin Stern
Latisha Wilder

Fitness International 2009

Jessica Clay
Regina Da Silva
Nicole Duncan
Tina Durkin
Heidi Fletcher, Sullivan
Bethany Gayne
Tracey Greenwood
Oksana Grishina
Jen Hendershott
Tane Johnson
Shannon Meteraud
Mindy O'Brien
Julie Palmer
Erin Riley
Trish Warren
Nicole Wilkins-Lee

Miss International 2009

Heather (Policky) Amburst
Diane Kudo
Iris Kyle Floyd
Maria del Carmen Gomez
Rosemary Jennings
Deby Lazevski
Kathy LeFransua
Mah-Ann Mendoza
Yakseni Orikveyn Garcia
Betty Perso
Brenda Raganot
Isabelle Turell
Betty Viana-Adkins
Dan Vesterfild
Erin Stern
Latisha Wilder

No comments: