Nov 10, 2011

The first IFBB PRO tournament is complet.

The first IFBB PRO tournament is complet. And the winner was Evan Centopani - winner of the tournament NY PRO 2009, passed in 2010, Evan has improved its shape, which allowed him to circumvent the 2008 Mr. Olympia Dexter Jackson, who came second.
Third place went to Fouad Abiad, the fourth was Dennis Wolf. Naturally, many athletes do not in 100% form on this tournament, because in front of will be the great Arnold Classic 2011.

Final results:

1. Evan Centopani
2. Dexter Jackson
3. Fouad Abiad
4. Dennis Wolf
5. Ben Pakulski
6. Ben White
7. Grigori Atoyan
8. Vladmir Sizov
9. Stan Efferding
10. Omar Deckard
11. Constantinos Demetriou
12. Robert Belisle
13. Daniel Hill
14. Milton Holloway, Jr.
15. Jo Jo Ntiforo
16. Danius Brazinskas
16. Wendell Floyd

No comments: